Martha Argerich


Long Thibaud Crespin Piano Competition with Martha Argerich as jury honoured Japan

The 2019 Long Thibaud Crespin Piano Competition, starring Martha Argerich as President of the Jury and Bertrand Chamayou, honoured Japan by awarding Kenji Miura, first prize and Keigo Mukawa, second prize. The third prize goes to Zhora Sargsyan from Armenia. Jean-Baptiste Doulcet, Alexandra Stychkina and Clément Lefebvre received also an award. Congratulations to the happy […]